Contact Us

Please fill in the boxes below to leave your message.

For all enquiries, please call our main reception between 8.30am-4pm

Thanks for submitting!

Braunton Academy

Barton Lane, Braunton

North Devon, EX33 2BP

 

Tel: 01271 812221

Email: admin@braunton.academy

Administration Team Email Addresses

Mrs A Hellmund, HR & Admin Systems Manager/Principal's PA/Clerk to the Governors - ahellmund@braunton.academy

Mr C Magson, Estate Manager - cmagson@braunton.academy

Mrs T Martin, Work Experience & HR Administrator - tmartin@braunton.academy

Mrs N Mason, Finance Assistant - nmason@braunton.academy

Mrs J Nolan, Student Records & Trips Administrator - jnolan@braunton.academy

Miss S Piper, Finance Manager - spiper@braunton.academy

Mrs S Scott, Receptionist - sscott@braunton.academy

Ms N Smart, First Aider - nsmart@braunton.academy

Mrs G Wilson, Exams & Data Manager - gwilson@braunton.academy