Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts

Half Term

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021

Occasional Day

Friday 26th November 2021

Term Ends

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends

Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts

Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Term Ends

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts

Half Term

Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022

Occasional Day

Friday 25th November 2022

Term Ends

Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts

Thursday 5th January 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023

Term Ends

Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts

Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term

Term Ends

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023