Term Dates

2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts

Half Term

Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022

Occasional Day

Friday 25th November 2022

Term Ends

Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts

Thursday 5th January 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023

Term Ends

Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts

Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term

Term Ends

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

2023 - 2024

Autumn Term 2023

Term Starts

Half Term

Wednesday 6th September 2023

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2023

Occasional Day

Friday 24th November 2023

Term Ends

Friday 15th December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts

Thursday 4th January 2024

Half Term

Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2024

Term Ends

Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts

Monday 15th April 2024

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term

Term Ends

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024