Parents' Evenings

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to our Parents' Consultation Evening page. Here at Braunton Academy we operate an online booking system for Parents' Consultation Evenings via our ParentMail app.

We very much value your attendance at these important events so that you can be kept up to date with the progress your son/daughter is making and how further improvement can be achieved.

Our online system allows you to book appointments with your child’s subject teachers at times to suit you. The system will, however prevent you from booking adjacent slots to enable you to get to your next appointment on time.

Our intention is to try and ensure that all parents can attend the evening but we understand that there may be exceptional circumstances that sometimes prevent this. If this is the case, please contact us.

                                                                PARENTS' CONSULTATION EVENINGS 2019-2020

Parents Evening 4pm - 7pm in Isaac Hall - Please book your appointments via ParentMail.

Year 7

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 - Tutor Meeting

Wednesday 20th November 2019 

 

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Year 8

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Year 9

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Wednesday 12th February 2020  - Pathways Evening

Year 10

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Year 11

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Wednesday 29th January 2020

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2019 by Braunton Academy

Tel: 01271 812221

Email: admin@braunton.academy

Braunton Academy,
Barton Lane, Braunton,
North Devon, EX33 2BP