Diary of Forthcoming Events

February 2020

Wednesday 5th February

Performance of "Grease" in the Drama Hall 6.30pm

Thursday 6th February

Friday 7th February

Performance of "GREASE" in the Drama Hall 6.30pm

School Council Meeting Period 6 in the Quad Meeting room

Friday 7th February

Performance of "GREASE" in the Drama Hall 6.30pm

Wednesday 12th February

Year 9 Pathways Evening

Thursday 13th February

GCSE Drama Theatre Day

Friday 14th February

Year 9 Bletchley Park trip

Monday 17th -Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February

Half Term

Year 9 and Year 11 Photographs

March 2020

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th March

Tuesday 3rd March

"Year 9 "WE  Day" Trip

Food Practical Exam

Thursday 12th March

Year 7 Achievement Lunch

Monday 16th March

Year 9 Immunisations

Tuesday 17th - Tuesday 24th March

Year 9 Erasmus trip to Martinique

Tuesday 17th - Tuesday 24th March

French Exchange Students Visit the Adacemy

Wednesday 18th March

Year 8 Parents Evening 4-7pm in Isaac Hall

Friday 27th March

Last Day of Term

April 2020

Tuesday 14th April

Summer Term Starts - Week 1

w/c 14th April

MFL  GCSE  Speaking Exam

May 2020

Wednesday 29th April

GCSE Drama Moderation

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th May

GCSE Art Exam

Monday 11th - Wednesday 13th May

Year 8 London Trip

w/c Monday 18th May 

Year 10 work Experience

June 2020

Friday 26th June

Year 11 Prom - Barnstaple Hotel

July 2020

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd July

Wimbledon Championships - Yrs 7-9

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2019 by Braunton Academy

Tel: 01271 812221

Email: admin@braunton.academy

Braunton Academy,
Barton Lane, Braunton,
North Devon, EX33 2BP