Diary of Forthcoming Events

October 2021

Wednesday 6th October

Year 10 Welcome to KS4 & GCSEs Information Evening

Monday 20th October

Year 11 Virtual Parents' Evening

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

Half Term

November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November

Year 11 Revision Tips Evening

Wednesday 24th November

Year 7 Virtual Parents' Evening

Friday 26th November

SCHOOL CLOSED - Occasional day

December 2021

Wednesday 1st December

Year 10 Virtual Parents' Evening

Friday 17th December

Last day of Autumn Term

January 2022

Thursday 6th January

First day of Spring Term

Wednesday 12th January

Year 9 Virtual Parents' Evening

Wednesday 26th January

Year 11 Virtual Parents' Evening

February 2022

Monday 21st - Friday 25th February

Half Term

March 2022

Wednesday 16th March

Year 8 Virtual Parents' Evening

April 2022

Friday 8th April

Last day of Spring Term

Monday 25th April

First day of Summer Term

May 2022

Monday 2nd May

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Bank Holiday

Half Term

June 2022

Wednesday 22nd June

Year 7 Virtual Parents' Evening

July 2022

Wednesday 13th July

Tuesday 26th July

Year 10 Virtual Parents' Evening

Last Day of Term