Diary of Forthcoming Events

School Council Meeting in the Quad Meeting Room P6

Tuesday 3rd December

December 2019

Year 8 Trip to Paris 

Wednesday 11th-13th December

Year 10 Parents Evening 4-7pm in Isaac Hall

Wednesday 4th December

Wednesday 11 December

Options Conference at Bristol University - Year 9

Wednesday 11th December

Christmas Dinner

Monday 16th December

Year 11 PPE  Finish

Tuesday 17th December

Winter Concert in Isaac Hall

Wednesday 18th December

Last Day of Term

January 2020

Tuesday 7th January

Spring Term Starts - Week 2

Friday 10th January

Year 11 PPE  results go home to parents

w/c 20th January 

Year 11 Mock Interview Week 

Wednesday 22nd January

Year 11 Achievement Lunch in the Drama Hall

Monday 27th January

Year 8 Boys and Year 9 Girls HPV

Wednesday 29th January

Year 11 Parents Evening 4-7pm in Isaac Hall

Performance of "GREASE" in the Drama Hall 7pm

Wednesday 5th February

February 2020

Performance of "GREASE" in the Drama Hall 7pm

Thursday 6th February

Friday 7th February

Wednesday 12th February

Friday 14th February

Monday 17th -Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February

Performance of "GREASE" in the Drama Hall 7pm

Year 9 Pathways Evening

Year 9 Bletchley Park trip

Half Term

Year 9 and Year 11 Photographs

March 2020

Monday 16th March

Year 9 Immunisations

Wednesday 18th March

Year 8 Parents Evening 4-7pm in Isaac Hall

Thursday 20th March

Year 7 Achievement Lunch

Friday 27th March

Last Day of Term

April 2020

Tuesday 14th April

Summer Term Starts - Week 1

w/c 27th April

MFL  GCSE  Speaking Exam

Friday 27th March

Last Day of Term

May 2020

June 2020

Friday 26th June

Year 11 Prom - Barnstaple Hotel

July 2020

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd July

Wimbledon Championships - Yrs 7-9

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2019 by Braunton Academy

Tel: 01271 812221

Email: admin@braunton.academy

Braunton Academy,
Barton Lane, Braunton,
North Devon, EX33 2BP