top of page

Diary of Forthcoming Events

March 2024

Wednesday 13th March

Friday 29th March

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Bank Holiday - Good Friday

April 2024

Monday 1st April

Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd April Group A

Tuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th April Group B

Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th April

Friday 28th March - Friday 12th April

Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

St Ives Art Trip for Year 10s (postponed from last year)

Tottenham Hotspurs Trip

Easter Holiday

May 2024

Wednesday 1st May

Monday 6th May

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Monday 6th May

Half Term

June 2024

Wednesday 19th June

Year 7 Parents' Evening

July 2024

Monday 1st July 

Wednesday 3rd July

Wednesday 3rd July

Thursday 4th July

Thursday 4th and Friday 5th July

Saturday 6th - Wednesday 19th July

Tuesday 23rd July

Wednesday 24th July

Year 6 Transition Information Afternoon

Year 6 Transition Day 1

Year 10 Petroc Taster Day

Year 6 Transition Day 2

Wimbledon Trip

Uganda Trip

Year 9 End of Key Stage 3 Celebration Evening

Last Day of Summer Term

bottom of page