Diary of Forthcoming Events

November 2020

Monday 16th November

Pre-Public Exams, series 1, start

Friday 27th November

Occasional Day

December 2020

Friday 18th December

Last day of Autumn Term

January 2021

Wednesday 6th January

Spring Term Starts

Sunday 10th January

Deadline for ordering year 11 leavers' hoodies

February 2021

Year 9 and 11 Photographs

Monday 8th February

Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

Half Term

March 2021

Monday 8th March

Pre-Public Exams, series 2, start

April 2021

Thursday 1st April

Last day of Spring Term

Monday 19th April

Summer Term Starts

May 2021

Monday 3rd May

Wednesday 5th May

Monday 24th May

Monday 31st May to Friday 4h June

Bank Holiday

Year 6 Parents' Welcome Evening

GCSEs Exams start

Half Term

July 2021

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd July

Tuesday 6th July

Wednesday 7th July

Friday 23rd July 

Year 7 - 9 Wimbledon Championships Trip

Year 6 Students' Transition Day

Year 6 Parents' Transition Evening

Last Day of Summer Term

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2019 by Braunton Academy

Tel: 01271 812221

Email: admin@braunton.academy

Braunton Academy,
Barton Lane, Braunton,
North Devon, EX33 2BP