Diary of Forthcoming Events

September 2020

Monday 7th September

Autumn Term Starts

 Monday 21st September

Year 7 Flu Vaccinations

October 2020

Monday 26th to Friday 30th October

Half Term

November 2020

Friday 27th November

Occasional Day

December 2020

Friday 18th December

Last day of Autumn Term

January 2021

Wednesday 6th January

Spring Term Starts

February 2021

Monday 8th February

Year 9 and 11 Photographs

Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

Half Term

April 2021

Thursday 1st April

Last day of Spring Term

Monday 19th April

Summer Term Starts

May 2021

Monday 3rd May

Bank Holiday

Wednesday 5th May

Year 6 Parents' Welcome Evening

Monday 31st May to Friday 4h June

Half Term

July 2021

Tuesday 6th July

Wednesday 7th July

Friday 23rd July 

Year 6 Students' Transition Day

Year 6 Parents' Transition Evening

Last Day of Summer Term

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2019 by Braunton Academy

Tel: 01271 812221

Email: admin@braunton.academy

Braunton Academy,
Barton Lane, Braunton,
North Devon, EX33 2BP