Heads of Year


Within their year groups, students are organised into Tutor Groups, five per year. Students are in their Tutor Group for Morning Registration (8.45 to 9.05am) and also for Period 6. The Tutor Group comprises of students from all of the four houses. Each year group is headed up by a Head of Year.

Ms C McLoughlin

Mr D Liversedge

Miss A Sayer

Mrs C Armstrong

Mr L Ovey

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us


© Copyright 2019 by Braunton Academy

Tel: 01271 812221

Email: admin@braunton.academy

Braunton Academy,
Barton Lane, Braunton,
North Devon, EX33 2BP